Events under 'Golf'
Monday, May 28, 2018

Event Name

Date

Night Golf Tournament

Saturday, June 02, 2018 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

YMCA Golf Tournament

Monday, June 04, 2018 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

MGMC Golf Outing

Sunday, June 10, 2018 12:00 pm - 1:05 pm
This event does not repeat

Four Ball Blind Draw

Saturday, June 16, 2018 7:00 am - 8:00 am
This event does not repeat

Maine Seniors Tournament

Monday, June 18, 2018
This event does not repeat

Betty Cass Tournament

Thursday, June 28, 2018 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

KV Chamber Tournament

Monday, July 09, 2018
This event does not repeat

ME Better Transportation Tournament

Thursday, July 12, 2018
This event does not repeat

Sweeps Tournament

Saturday, July 14, 2018
This event does not repeat

Sweeps Tournament

Sunday, July 15, 2018
This event does not repeat

Maine Medical Tournament

Monday, July 16, 2018
This event does not repeat

Ladies Member Guest

Thursday, July 19, 2018
This event does not repeat

UMA Golf Tournament

Thursday, July 26, 2018
This event does not repeat

Winthrop Fire Scramble

Sunday, July 29, 2018 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Member Guest

Friday, August 03, 2018
This event does not repeat

Member Guest

Saturday, August 04, 2018
This event does not repeat

Member Guest

Sunday, August 05, 2018
This event does not repeat

Maine Open - Pro Am

Monday, August 06, 2018
This event does not repeat

Maine Open

Tuesday, August 07, 2018
This event does not repeat

Maine Open

Wednesday, August 08, 2018
This event does not repeat