Events under 'Golf'
Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Event Name

Date

MSGA Senior 4Ball

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 7:00 am - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Betty Cass Ladies Senior Tournament

Thursday, June 20, 2019
This event does not repeat

PING Demo Day

Friday, June 21, 2019
This event does not repeat

One Day Men's Guest Day

Saturday, June 29, 2019
This event does not repeat

Chamber Golf

Monday, July 08, 2019
This event does not repeat

Maine Transportation Tournament

Thursday, July 11, 2019
This event does not repeat

Sweeps

Saturday, July 13, 2019
This event does not repeat

Sweeps

Sunday, July 14, 2019
This event does not repeat

Maine Medical Shotgun

Monday, July 15, 2019
This event does not repeat

Ladies Member - Guest

Thursday, July 18, 2019
This event does not repeat

UMA Golf Fundraiser

Thursday, July 25, 2019
This event does not repeat

Winthrop Fire Scramble

Sunday, July 28, 2019
This event does not repeat

Men's Member - Guest

Friday, August 02, 2019
This event does not repeat

Men's Member - Guest

Saturday, August 03, 2019
This event does not repeat

Men's Member - Guest

Sunday, August 04, 2019
This event does not repeat

United Way

Monday, August 12, 2019
This event does not repeat

ACC Cares

Thursday, August 15, 2019
This event does not repeat

Super Two Ball

Saturday, August 17, 2019
This event does not repeat

Charlie's Maine Open

Monday, August 19, 2019
This event does not repeat

Charlie's Maine Open

Tuesday, August 20, 2019
This event does not repeat