Events under 'Member Events'
Thursday, April 26, 2018

Event Name

Date

Opening Party

Friday, May 04, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bridge Night

Tuesday, May 08, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bridge Night

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Parrot Head Party

Saturday, June 23, 2018 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kids Day

Wednesday, July 04, 2018
This event does not repeat

90's Night feat. The Shizzle

Saturday, July 07, 2018 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bridge Night

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Ayotte Group

Thursday, August 09, 2018
This event does not repeat

Ayotte Group

Friday, August 10, 2018
This event does not repeat

Bridge Night

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bridge Night

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Class Reunion

Saturday, September 08, 2018 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bridge Night

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Halloween Party

Saturday, October 27, 2018 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Charlie's Christmas Party

Saturday, December 15, 2018
This event does not repeat