Events under 'East Wing'
Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Event Name

Date

ACC Ladies Spring Meeting

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Graduation Dinner

Saturday, May 26, 2018 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Retirement Party

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Augusta Nature Club Luncheon

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

KJ Rose Release Party

Thursday, May 31, 2018 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bridal Shower

Sunday, June 03, 2018 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Engagement Party

Saturday, June 09, 2018 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

KCM Meeting

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Dinner Party

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Parrot Head Party

Saturday, June 23, 2018 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Class Reunion

Saturday, July 21, 2018 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Class Reunion

Saturday, July 28, 2018 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bridal Shower

Sunday, August 19, 2018 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat