Flat View
Thursday, April 26, 2018

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

Kids Day (All day)

Saturday, July 07, 2018

90's Night feat. The Shizzle (Sat. 7 Jul, 2018 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

Monday, July 09, 2018

KV Chamber Tournament (All day)

Thursday, July 12, 2018

ME Better Transportation Tournament (All day)

Friday, July 13, 2018

Women's Tennis Tournament (Fri. 13 Jul, 2018 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Prime Rib Night (Fri. 13 Jul, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Sweeps Tournament (All day)

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Sweeps Tournament (All day)

Monday, July 16, 2018

Maine Medical Tournament (All day)

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Bridge Night (Tue. 17 Jul, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Board Meeting (Wed. 18 Jul, 2018 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Ladies Member Guest (All day)

Friday, July 20, 2018

Mixed Doubles Scramble (All day)

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Class Reunion (Sat. 21 Jul, 2018 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Bob Marley - Comedy Show (Sun. 22 Jul, 2018 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

Thursday, July 26, 2018

UMA Golf Tournament (All day)

Friday, July 27, 2018

Prime Rib Night (Fri. 27 Jul, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Class Reunion (Sat. 28 Jul, 2018 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm)