Flat View
Sunday, October 20, 2019

Monday, July 08, 2019

Chamber Golf (All day)

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Maine Transportation Tournament (All day)

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Sweeps (All day)

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Sweeps (All day)

Bob Marley (Sun. 14 Jul, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm)

Monday, July 15, 2019

Maine Medical Shotgun (All day)

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Ladies Member - Guest (All day)

Thursday, July 25, 2019

UMA Golf Fundraiser (All day)

Friday, July 26, 2019

Prime Rib Night (Fri. 26 Jul, 2019 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Concert on the Lake (All day)

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Winthrop Fire Scramble (All day)